Our Team Members

The Clean Lakes Alliance team

Clean Lakes Alliance is a nonprofit organization devoted to improving water quality in the Yahara River Watershed. We see a future in which everyone realizes the lakes are the center of our community. Meet our team members who are working on behalf of our lakes.

James Tye, Executive Director of Clean Lakes Alliance

JAMES TYE

Executive Director & Founder
james@cleanlakesalliance.org

Our team members - 
Paul Dearlove of Clean Lakes Alliance

PAUL DEARLOVE

Watershed Initiatives Senior Director
paul@cleanlakesalliance.org

Our team members - Luke Huston with Clean Lakes Alliance

LUKE HUSTON

Graphic Design Coordinator
luke@cleanlakesalliance.org

Dea Larsen Converse with Clean Lakes Alliance

DEA LARSEN CONVERSE

Community & Watershed Resources Manager
dea@cleanlakesalliance.org

Issis Macias with Clean Lakes Alliance

ISSIS MACIAS

Watershed Engagement Senior Manager
issis@cleanlakesalliance.org

Ashlyn Mehlhaff, of Clean Lakes Alliance

ASHLYN MEHLHAFF

Development Director
ashlyn@cleanlakesalliance.org

Becky Mitchell

BECKY MITCHELL

Annual Giving & Administration Senior Manager
becky@cleanlakesalliance.org

Karin Swanson with Clean Lakes Alliance

KARIN SWANSON

Marketing & Communications Associate Manager
karin@cleanlakesalliance.org

Miah Gatzke with Clean Lakes Alliance

MIAH GATZKE

Event & Marketing Coordinator
miah@cleanlakesalliance.org

Luke Wynn with Clean Lakes Alliance

LUKE WYNN

Watershed Program Associate
luke.wynn@cleanlakesalliance.org

Joanna Burish, Clean Lakes Alliance Consultant

JOANNA BURISH

Development Executive (Consultant)

Read more about Clean Lakes Alliance

Search our website for something else: